Board of Directors

Executive Director/Director of Programs
Frank Hentschker

Segal Board
Marvin Carlson
Seward and Cecelia Johnson
William P. Kelly
Joseph LoCicero

Advisory Board
Jane Alexander
Victoria Bailey
Roger Berlind
Louise Hirschfeld Cullman
Blythe Danner
Sharon Dunn
Peter Eckersall
John Guare
Todd London
Marsha Norman
Antje Oegel
Harold Prince
Paul Segal
Stephen Sondheim
Paula Vogel
Robin Wagner
Edwin Wilson
Robert Wilson

Founding Members in Memoriam
Cy Coleman
Hume Cronyn
Tony Randall
Roy A. Somlyo
Wendy Wasserstein
Robert Whitehead
August Wilson

Editorial Board
Marvin Carlson
David Savran
James Wilson

Martin E. Segal (1916-2012)

Daniel Gerould (1928-2012)

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message
Skip to toolbar